República Dominicana

Santo Domingo

Ave. Abraham Lincoln No. 1009
Piantini
Tel. 809 683 1919
Email: piantini@ecom.do

Bella Vista

Ave. Rómulo Betancourt No. 491
Plaza Maria Colombina, primer nivel.
Tel. 809 482 0471
829 999 2720
Email: bellavista@ecom.do

Zona Oriental

Calle Club de Leones No. 122
Tel. 809 908 0035
Email: clubdeleones@ecom.do

Arroyo Hondo

Calle Luis Amiama Tió (Camino Chiquito)
Esq. Calle Dres. Mayen, Arroyo Hondo
Tel. 809 475 4170
Email: arroyohondo@ecom.do

Los Prados

Calle Amelia Francasci, No 28, Local 02
Los Prados
Tel. 809 476 9838
829 999 2738
Email: losprados@ecom.do

Naco

Ave. Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 7
Naco
Tel. 809 381 1919
Email: naco@ecom.do

Gazcue

Calle Josefa Perdomo No.202, Gazcue
Tel. 809 221 5108
Email: gazcue@ecom.do

Independencia

Ave. Independencia esq. Jesús Piñeyro Local A101
Plaza Los Pinos, El Cacique
Tel. 809 532 1911
Email: independencia@ecom.do

Santo Domingo Norte (Villa Mella)

Ave. Hermanas Mirabal #328
Plaza Riverside, local 110, Villa Mella.
Tel. 809 569 9191
Email: villamella@ecom.do

Churchill

Ave. W. Churchill #51
Entre Ave. Sarasota y José Contreras, La Julia
Tel. 829 999 2777
Email: churchill@ecom.do

Luperón

Ave. Luperón #77
Plaza Mall 77, local 3 B. Herrera
Tel. 809 740 1919
Email: luperon@ecom.do

Boca Chica

Ave. 20 de Diciembre #16B
Boca Chica
Tel. 809 523 6359
Email: bocachica@ecom.do

Santiago

Calle 7 No. 22 Jardines Metropolitanos
Tel. 809 241 0625
Fax 809 241 2650
Email: santiago@ecom.do

Puerto Plata

Carretera Luperón, Km. 2
Plaza Turisol, Local 23, Primer Modulo
Tel. 809 970 0942
Email: puertoplata@ecom.do

Sosúa

Carretera Sosua-Cabarete
Plaza Erick Hauser I, local 1-B
Tel. 809 571 4376
Cel. 809 873 6621
Email: sosua@ecom.do

San Francisco de Macorís

Calle Salome Urena esq. Colon
Plaza Rosario Modulo 1
Tel. 809 725 0101
Email: sanfrancisco@ecom.do

Higuey

Calle Beller No. 2
Tel. 809 554 7816
Email: higuey@ecom.do

Bávaro

Ave. Boulevard Turístico, casi esq. Ave. Barceló
Local 104, Downtown Punta Cana
Tel. 809 466 1800
Email: bavaro@ecom.do

Punta Cana

Punta Cana Village, local 60-A
Tel. 809 959 1696
Email: puntacana@ecom.do

Bonao

Calle Duarte No. 181
Galerías Duarte Suite 201
Tel. 809 525 3328
Email: Bonao@ecom.do

La Vega

Calle Chefito Batista No.27
Tel. 809 242 2200
Email: lavega@ecom.do

La Romana

Calle Francisco Richiez #15, esq. Calle Altagracia
Plaza Galería, local 2.
Tel. 809 556 9235
Email: laromana@ecom.do